Store Locations and Hours of Operation

FREE SHIPPING (except for Bulky and heavy items) on
orders over $35 (before taxes) in Southern Ontario only.
Rest of Canada over $100 (before taxes)

All Stores are Now Open for In-Store Shopping

NEW STORE HOURS!

Scarborough Markham Vaughan Mississauga Burlington Barrie Cambridge


Toronto (Scarborough) Head Office / Store Sayal Electronics 40th Anniversary

Store Open

3791 Victoria Park Ave. Unit 1-5
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1W 3K6


Phone:
(416) 494-8999

Fax:
(416) 494-9721

Email:
scarborough@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Barrie

Store Open

131 Commerce Park Dr., Unit H,I
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
L4N 8X1


Phone:
(705) 728-8999

Fax:
(705) 728-6010

Email:
barrie@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM



Burlington

Store Open

4380 Harvester Road, Unit 2
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
L7L 4X2


Phone:
(905) 333-3319

Fax:
(905) 333-3466

Email:
burlington@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Cambridge

Store Open

1040 Fountain Street, Unit 3-4
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
N3E 1A4


Phone:
(519) 650-0186

Fax:
(519) 650-0189

Email:
cambridge@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Markham

Store Open

7701 Woodbine Ave.,Unit 1-3
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 2R4


Phone:
(905) 513-7292

Fax:
(905) 513-7519

Email:
markham@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Mississauga

Store Open

1350 Matheson Blvd., Units 1-5+
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4W 4M1


Phone:
(905) 238-8640

Fax:
(905) 238-9757

Email:
mississauga@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Vaughan

Store Open

20 Staffern Drive, Unit 7
Concord, Ontario, Canada
L4K 2Z7


Phone:
(905) 738-7193

Fax:
(905) 738-7897

Email:
vaughan@sayal.com

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM